Term Dates for 2019 / 2020 

Autumn Term 2019

Open for Autumn Term

Wednesday 4th September

Finish for Half Term Break

Friday 25th October

Open

Tuesday 5th November

Close for Christmas Break

Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

Open for Spring Term

Tuesday 7th January

Finish for Half Term Break

Friday 14th February

Open

Monday 24th February

Close for Easter Break

Friday 3rd April 

Summer Term 2020

Open for Summer Term

Monday 20th April

Closed Bank Holiday
Friday 8th May

Finish for Half Term Break

Friday 22nd May

Open

Monday 1st June 

Closed for Summer Holidays

Friday 17th July 

Charity Number: 1038425

Ofsted Number: 141808

© 2020 by Hanslope Pre-school