Term Dates for the 2020/2021 Pre-school Year

Autumn Term 2020

Open for autumn term

Monday 7th September

Finish for half term

Thursday 22nd October

Open

Monday 2nd November

Finish for winter break

Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

Open for spring term

Tuesday 5th January

Finish for half term

Friday 12th February

Open

Tuesday 23rd February

Finish for spring break

Friday 26th March 

Summer Term 2021

Open for summer term

Monday 12th April

Closed bank holiday
Monday 3rd May

Finish for half term

Friday 28th May

Open

Tuesday 8th June 

Finish for summer break 

Friday 23rd July 

Term Dates for the 2021/2022 Pre-school Year

Autumn Term 2021

Open for autumn term

Monday 6th September

Finish for half term

Friday 22nd October

Open

Monday 1st November

Finish for winter break

Thursday 16th December

Spring Term 2022

Open for spring term

Tuesday 4th January

Finish for half term

Friday 18th February

Open

Monday 28th February

Finish for spring break

Friday 8th April 

Summer Term 2022

Open for summer term

Monday 25th April

Closed bank holiday
Monday 2nd May

Finish for half term

Friday 27th May

Open

Tuesday 7th June 

Finish for summer break

Thursday 21st July 

Charity Number: 1038425

Ofsted Number: 141808

© 2021 by Hanslope Pre-school